Mixed Vegetables Juice for Cooking

Jipbap Mama
Apr 21, 2021

--

….I learned this ingredient from my cooking class.This isn’t a common ingredient. Sometimes I use it when cooking, but it’s not a must-have ingredient. If you have this in your freezer, it’s nice to be able to cook more easily. You can use it for a meat dish, a fish dish, a mushroom dish, or other vegetarian dish as well. It’s easy to make so if you do it once you’ll probably be able to make it again.

Time: 20 minutes

Ingredients:

  1. 1/2 cup pear
  2. 1/2 cup radish
  3. 1/2 cup garlic
  4. 1/2 cup onion

Cooking Instructions:

  1. Blend the radish, onion, garlic, and pear well and filter the ground vegetables through a strainer.

2. Store it into the freezer separately(one cube is 2 Ts).

--

--

Jipbap Mama

I started organizing recipes that my family likes. I learned these recipes from some chefs and popular blogs. May my daughters remember mama's food.